Elements & Guardian Stones

‘Element’ refers to an agent’s attack type.

There are 6 different Elements in the game, Fire, Frozen, Earth, Iron, Holy, and Dark. Each agent will have one of these Elements which cannot be changed.

The ‘Guardian Stones’ are the agent’s weakness.

When an agent is attacked by another agent with the ‘Element’ corresponding to their ‘Guardian Stone’, they will be afflicted with a debuff (Break). All agents will have a 'Guardian Stone' corresponding to one of the 6 'Elements'. And just like the ‘Elements’, an agent’s ‘Guardian Stone’ cannot be changed.

Last updated